Ramadan kareem (to the extreme)

Dear readers:

I hope this latest post finds you well. I apologize for my silence over the past few weeks – with Ramadan’s arrival came some personal challenges, and your girl’s in a tough spot! In the coming days and weeks, however, I will do my best to keep this blog properly updated inshallah. If you’ve emailed me, though – it will be a while before I’m able to respond adequately. My apologies and please bear with me.

I hope that all who are observing have had a blessed Ramadan. To those who have emailed me this question – yes, I fast during Ramadan. Curious about Ramadan? Read here for more information.

Also, a blessed Rosh Hashanah to our Jewish brothers and sisters.

2 thoughts on “Ramadan kareem (to the extreme)

Leave a Reply

