Muslim in America: a land called paradise (video)

I found this video on The Hijab Blog – where a great sister posts not just her fashion tips, but also additional kinds of thoughtful content. This video is an example. The music isn’t quite my taste, I’ll admit. But the content is quite meaningful. Enjoy, and special thanks to Basbousa for introducing us to the video!

Speaking of being Muslim in America: my appearance on Shariah TV airs this week. If you get the UK’s Channel 4, please check your listings!

2 thoughts on “Muslim in America: a land called paradise (video)

  1. I know the music isn’t your taste, but I liked it. I to “…want to live in a land called Paradise…” however, I have a feeling my idea of “paradise” is quite different than yours.

Leave a Reply

